·Chinese  
  Your current location:Shandong shouguang Juneng Electric Co Ltd >> Product Center >> Medium voltage switchgear >> KYN28A-12 indoor AC metal clad switchgear
KYN28A-12 indoor AC metal clad switchgear
  Clicks : Time
 

KYN28A-12 indoor AC metal clad switchgear

KYN28A-12 switch cabinet (armored central metal enclosed switchgear)distribution equipment series 3.6-12kV three-phase AC 50Hz single busbar and single busbar system, brand-name products in Shandong. After the KYN28A-12 switch cabinet I improved optimization can provide solutions in various fields for different users, from the power plant to the substation, in product supply, system integration and pre-sales, after sale service, providing the most reliable and highest quality solutions.

Product features:

The whole is composed of a fixed body and the withdrawable part (the truck)two parts. The body is divided into four separate compartments, shell protection grade is IP4X, protection grade of each cell and the circuit breakerchamber door open for IP3X, with import line overhead, out cable and otherfunction scheme.

The shell and the separator: switch cabinet shell and the separator is composed of aluminized zinc plate by CNC machining, and take multiplefolding process, make the whole body not only has high accuracy, corrosion resistance and strong antioxidant effect, but also because of the multiplefolding process, the cabinet body than the overall weight of other similarequipment cabinet light, mechanical strength high.

Barrow: cart frame with steel plate after machining after riveted together. With the insulation handcart and a cabinet, mechanical interlock is safe and reliableand flexible. According to different purposes, can be equipped with VS1vacuum circuit breaker, with VD4 vacuum circuit breaker of ABB company, andcan be used by the company independently developed PT hand trolley,grounding hand car, isolated handcart, fuse hand car meets the customerrequirements of various types of hand cart.

Safety, high reliability: the company production of KYN28A-12 provide acomplete mechanical safety lockout, prevent misoperation. With five anti function: prevent loaded push-pull circuit breaker handcart; prevent accidentalclosing breaker; prevent the grounding switch is in the closed position and close the circuit breaker; prevent mistakenly charged compartment; preventmisconnection interlocking functions of grounding switch in charged.

An article :Metal clad switchgear (UniGear ZS1)
The next one :KYN61-40.5 armoured moving type AC metal enclosed switchgear

您当前位置:山东寿光巨能电气有限公司 >> 产品中心 >> 中压开关柜系列 >> 浏览文章   分享按钮
KYN28A-12户内交流金属铠装抽出式开关柜
发布日期:2013年11月26日 点击次数:
 

KYN28A-12户内交流金属铠装抽出式开关柜

KYN28A-12开关柜(铠装中置式金属封闭开关设备)系3.6-12kV三相交流50Hz单母线及单母线分段系统的成套配电装置,是山东名牌产品。经过我公司改良优化的KYN28A-12开关柜能为不同用户提供多种场合的解决方案,从发电厂到变电站,在产品供应、系统集成及售前、售后服务上提供最可靠、最高质量的解决方案。
产品特点:
整体是由固定的柜体和可抽出部件(简称手车)两大部分组成。柜体分四个单独的隔室,外壳防护等级为IP4X,各小室间和断路器室内门打开时的防护等级为IP3X,具有架空进出线,电缆进出线及其它功能方案。
外壳与隔板:开关柜的外壳和隔板是由敷铝锌板经数控机床加工,并采取多重折边工艺,使整个柜体不仅具有精度高,很强的抗腐蚀与抗氧化作用,而且由于采用多重折边工艺,使柜体比其他同类设备柜体整体重量轻,机械强度高。
手车:手车骨架采用钢板经数控机床加工后铆接而成.手车与柜体绝缘配合,机械联锁安全可靠灵活.根据用途不同,即可配用VS1真空断路器,配用ABB公司的VD4真空断路器,又可配用由本公司自主研发的PT手车、接地手车、隔离手车、熔断器手车等符合客户要求的各种类型手车。
极高的安全性、可靠性:本公司生产的KYN28A-12提供完整的机械安全闭锁,防止误操作的发生。具有五防功能:防止带负荷推拉断路器手车;防止误分合断路器;防止接地开关处在闭合位置时关合断路器;防止误入带电隔室;防止在带电时误合接地开关的联锁功能。
 

上一篇:铠装式金属封闭开关柜(UniGear ZS1)
下一篇:KYN61-40.5铠装移开式交流金属封闭开关柜
 
友情链接