·Chinese  
  Your current location:Shandong shouguang Juneng Electric Co Ltd >> Product Center >> Box transformer >> American box transformer substation
American box transformer substation
  Clicks : Time
 

American box transformer substation

 

BXW series (American box transformer substation substation) is a combined transformer, high voltage electrical low voltage load switch and fuse device,part of the electrical load switch and fuse device, part of the low voltage distribution part of the measurement and the switch combination of the threesets of power distribution equipment in together, is to absorb foreignadvanced technology, a new type of complete sets of power distributionequipment according to the actual situation of domestic research and development. Because the US has the advantages of small volume, less investment, convenient operation, simple installation, maintenance features such as fast, so it is widely used in the power distribution system in China,especially in the construction and transformation of urban and rural power gridis widely used in industrial areas, residential areas, commercial center and high-rise buildings and other occasions. In addition to the products to meet the relevant standards of the relevant provisions of the respective components,also meet the "GB/T17467-1998 high / low voltage prefabricated substation",in line with the conditions of the products.

Product features:

Compact and reasonable structure, small volume, only an equal volume of about 1/3 of European box change;

Complete and strong, can in-depth load center, improve the quality of power supply, reduce line losses, reduce the transmission cycle;

Production distribution cabinet uses the high quality steel plate, which greatlyimproved the ability of anti-corrosion products, ensure that the product of 30years without rusting.

High pressure part: the high-voltage line fully insulated terminals and cable accessories, so that no part of charged bare HV interval, with operationsafety; pressure double fuse protection, plug type fuse with protectivecharacteristics of temperature, current UNIKA, back-up fuse protection oftransformer fault; at the same time, the operation is complete examineinstrument, such as a pressure gauge, pressure valve, oil level meter,temperature meter.

Low pressure part: installing a comprehensive parameter test instrument,measuring voltage, current, active power, reactive power of non degree,temperature and other parameters; installed user automatic meter reading device, the carrier or the wired way, automatic reading of the transformer all low-pressure user's electricity consumption; low voltage electrical installation ofopen phase protection functions, can be the detection phase, and shunt theuser, prevent non harm phase running; low voltage cabinet fan, according to the temperature automatic opening and exhaust heat, 45 ℃ start, 40 ℃return.

 

American box transformer substation

An article :Intelligent prefabricated substation
The next one :European style box changed

您当前位置:山东寿光巨能电气有限公司 >> 产品中心 >> 箱变系列 >> 浏览文章   分享按钮
美式箱变
发布日期:2013年04月05日 点击次数:
 

美式箱变

  BXW系列预装式箱式变电站(美式变电站)是将组合式变压器、高压受电部分的负荷开关和保护熔断器装置、低压受电部分的负荷开关和保护熔断器装置、低压配电部分的计量和开关等三者组合在一起的成套变配电装置,是吸收国外先进技术,结合国内实际情况研制开发的一种新型成套变配电设备。由于美变具有体积小、投资少、操作方便、安装快速、维护简单等特点,因而在国内的配电系统中被广泛应用,特别在城乡电网建设与改造中被广泛应用于工业区、居民小区、商业中心以及高层建筑等各种场合。本产品除满足各自元器件的有关标准外,还满足《GB/T17467-1998高压/低压预装式变电站》的有关规定,符合本产品技术条件。
产品特点:
结构紧凑合理、体积小,仅为同等容量欧式箱变的三分之一左右;
成套性强、能深入负荷中心、提高供电质量、减少线路损耗,缩短送电周期;      
采用高品质钢板制作配电柜,极大地提高了产品的防腐能力,可确保产品30年不生锈。
高压部分:采用了全绝缘的高压进出线端子和电缆附件,使高压间隔内没有任何裸露的带电部分,具有安全可靠的运行特点;压双熔丝保护,插入式熔丝具有温度、电流双敏保护特性,后备熔丝对变压器故障进行保护;同时,具有齐全的运行检视仪器仪表,如压力表、压力阀、油位计、油温表等。
低压部分:装设综合参数测试仪,定点测量电压、电流、有功电度、无功电度、温度等参数;装设用户自动抄表装置,可通过载波或有线方式,自动抄录本变压器所有低压用户的用电量;低压配电加装缺相保护功能,可检测缺相,并分励各用户,防止非全相运行带来的危害;低压柜加装风扇,根据温度自动投启排热,45℃启动,40℃返回。

美式箱变

上一篇:智能型预装式变电站
下一篇:欧式箱变
 
友情链接