·Chinese  
  Your current location:Shandong shouguang Juneng Electric Co Ltd >> Product Center >> Intelligent >> High voltage wattless automatic compensation device (SJZ1)
High voltage wattless automatic compensation device (SJZ1)
  Clicks : Time
 

High voltage wattless automatic compensation device (SJZ1)

High voltage wattless automatic compensation device (SJZ1)

 

SJZ1 type high voltage wattless automatic compensation device, is my company for power users of complete sets of equipment without power compensation, the device is mechanical and electrical integration of high-tech products, device is the modular structure, make the whole device for assembling modular, standardization and normalization, the cabinet through abus system is arbitrary, expansion and maintenance easy maintenancecapacity. SJZ1 type high voltage wattless power compensation controller and SJZ1 type capacitor set microcomputer protection unit switch to realize automatic compensation by controlling the capacitor. Is the power systemachieve the advanced intelligent products.

Characteristic.

1, Touchi: the standard configuration is composed of a high voltage capacitorreactance cabinet containing control part and a number of high voltagecapacitor anti tank assembly. High voltage capacitive reactance cabinet contains the control part by lightning arrester, high voltage disconnecting switch, current transformer, capacitor, inductor, switch, discharge coil, spray type fuse and controller, microcomputer protection unit. High voltage capacitive reactance cabinet is composed of capacitor, inductor, switch,current transformer, spray type fuse and discharge coil and other equipment,with independent protection and manual operation. Each high voltage capacitive reactance cabinet has a control room, the measurement, protectionand manual switching capacitor effect.

2, outdoor: frame fence type structure, can be removed net door fencearound the capacitors and reactors and other facilities, high temperature testbox, a maintenance channel with fences and equipment.

3, spray type fuse and capacitor in series, when the capacitor part series(50% ~ 70%) breakdown, fuse action, the station fault capacitor rapidly from the capacitor excision, prevent the expansion of the fault effectively.

4, discharge coil connected in parallel with the capacitor circuit, when acapacitor group from the power out of operation, can make the residual capacitor voltage in 5 seconds self rated peak voltage below 50V.

5, Zinc Oxide arrester is connected on the line, to limit the capacitors arecaused by over-voltage.

6, series reactor in series in the capacitor circuit, to limit the switchingharmonics in the capacitor group, reduce the inrush current. Series reactor reactance rate only for 0.1% to take the limit the inrush current limiting harmonic 1%, for more than 5 times, with 4.5% ~ 6%, for more than 3 timesharmonic suppression, select 12% ~ 13%.

7, reasonable structure design, heat, good dynamic stability, device is mainly used to display the charged state of the device charged display cabinet, and alock, window, has forced locking function; outdoor device enclosure, ensure the safety of operation and maintenance personnel.

8, the shape, color and line device, can be designed according to user requirements.

9, by using the SJZ1 high voltage wattless power compensation controller forcapacitor switching control, high degree of automation, measurement, display,control, communication and complete function, can according to the wattless power capacitors, automatic compensation of load without power, without manual intervention, the power factor is more than 0.95, automatically exit in the external fault or power failure, automatically resume operation after power transmission.

10, use SJZ1 type microcomputer protection unit for the protection of thecompensation device, with two phase current differential protection and open delta protection function. Fault each capacitor microcomputer protection unitresection and locking of the condenser, the normal operation of othercapacitors.

11, device allows operation at power 1.1 times of the rated voltage for a long time.

12, device allowed in due to the steady state value of 1.3 times the rated current overvoltage and over current harmonics caused by continuous operation.

13, the permanent magnetic vacuum switch, vacuum contactor or vacuumcircuit breaker as the capacitor switch. 14, has the function of "four remote".

15, the use of GPRS system, real-time monitoring of user device using thestate and system parameter, provided to the user remote service.

The main technical indicators

Executive standard: GB3983.2-89 GB7111-93 GB/T8980-1999 system rated voltage: 6KV, 10KV

Switching principle: voltage without power control

Power factor: PCC ≥ 0.95 assessment points

Comprehensive protection function: overvoltage, undervoltage, overcurrent,overheating, loss of pressure, quick break protection

Alarm output: the sound and light alarm

Working conditions:

Operating temperature: -25~55 

Storage and transportation temperature: -40~85 

Relative humidity: 5%~95%, no condensation

Altitude: not more than 1000M

Speed: <35m/s

Contamination grade: IV

 

An article :Low voltage dynamic reactive power compensation (SJVC)
The next one :Electric Car Integrated Charging Pile

您当前位置:山东寿光巨能电气有限公司 >> 产品中心 >> 智能化系列 >> 浏览文章   分享按钮
高压无功自动补偿装置(SJZ1)
发布日期:2013年04月05日 点击次数:
 

高压无功自动补偿装置(SJZ1)

高压无功自动补偿装置(SJZ1)

SJZ1型高压无功自动补偿装置,是我公司针对高压电力用户进行无功补偿的成套设备,该装置是机电结合的高科技产品,装置为积木式结构,使整套装置组装模块化、标准化和规范化,各柜之间通过母线系统任意拼接,便于容量的扩充和检修维护。SJZ1型高压无功补偿控制器及 SJZ1型电容器组微机保护单元通过控制电容器投切开关实现自动补偿。是电力系统实现智能化的先进产品。
特点:
1、户内:标准配置是由一个含控制部分的高压电容电抗柜和若干高压电容电 抗柜组合而成。含控制部分的高压电容电抗柜由避雷器、高压隔离开关、电流互感器、电容器、电抗器、投切开关、放电线圈、喷逐式熔断器及控制器、微机保护单元组成。高压电容电抗柜由电容器、电抗器、投切开关、电流互感器喷逐式熔断器及放电线圈等设备组成,具有独立的保护及手动操作功能。每台高压电容电抗柜有一个控制室,起到测量、保护及手动投切电容器的作用。
2、户外:框架围栏式结构,即可拆式网门护栏在电容器组和电抗器等设备的四周,高温试验箱,围栏和设备间留有检修通道。
3、喷逐式熔断器与电容器串联,当该电容器内部有部分串联段(50%~70%)击穿时,熔断器动作,将该台故障电容器迅速从电容器组切除,有效防止故障扩大。
4、放电线圈并联在电容器回路,当电容器组从电源退出运行后,能使电容器上的剩余电压在5秒内自额定电压峰值降至50v以下。
5、氧化锌避雷器并接在线路上,以限制投切电容器组所引起的操作过电压。
6、串联电抗器串接在电容器回路中,以限制投切电容器组中的高次谐波,降低合闸涌流。串联电抗器的电抗率仅对于限制涌流的取0.1%~1%,对于限制5次以上的谐波,选用4.5%~6%,对于抑制3次以上谐波,选用12%~13%。
7、结构设计合理,热、动稳定性好,柜式的带电显示装置主要用来显示装置的带电状态,并有程序锁、观察窗,具有强制闭锁功能;室外装置有围栏,确保运行和维护人员安全。
8、对于装置的外形尺寸、颜色及进线方式,可根据用户要求进行设计。
9、采用SJZ1型高压无功补偿控制器自动控制电容器组投切,自动化程度高,测量、显示、控制、通信功能齐全,可根据无功功率投切电容器组,自动补偿负荷无功功率,无需人工干预,功率因数稳定在0.95以上,在外部故障或停电时自动退出,送电后自动恢复运行。
10、采用 SJZ1型微机保护单元对补偿装置进行保护,具有两相电流差保护和开口三角保护功能。每组电容器故障时微机保护单元切除并闭锁该组电容器,其它电容器组正常运行。
11、装置允许在工频1.1倍额定电压下长期运行。
12、装置允许在由于过电压和高次谐波造成的有效值1.3倍额定电流的 稳态过电流下连续运行。
13、采用永磁真空开关、真空接触器或真空断路器作为电容器组的投切开关。 14、具有“四遥”功能。
15、可选用GPRS系统,实时监控用户设备使用状态及系统参数,向用户提 供远程服务。

主要技术指标
执行标准: GB3983.2-89 GB7111-93 GB/T8980-1999系统额定电压: 6KV 、 10KV
投切原则:电压无功综合控制
功率因数: PCC 考核点≥ 0.95
综保功能 :过压、欠压、失压、过流、过热、 速断等保护
报警输出:声光报警

工作条件:
工作温度:-25~55℃
储存运输温度:-40~85℃
相对湿度:5%~95%,无凝露
海拔高度:不高于1000m
风速:<35m/s
污秽等级:IV级

 

上一篇:低压动态无功补偿(SJVC)
下一篇:有源电力滤波器(APF)
 
友情链接