·Chinese  
  Your current location:Shandong shouguang Juneng Electric Co Ltd >> Product Center >> Intelligent >> Low voltage dynamic reactive power compensation (SJVC)
Low voltage dynamic reactive power compensation (SJVC)
  Clicks : Time
 

Low voltage dynamic reactive power compensation (SJVC)

Low voltage dynamic reactive power compensation (SJVC)

 

SJVC low voltage dynamic reactive power compensation device of thyristor switched capacitor (TSC-THY, istor Switched Capacitor) type static wattless power compensation (SJVC) device, but no power device of intermittentadjustment of compensation device, using high power thyristor contactless switch composed of multistage capacitor group quickly without transition castcut, to overcome the traditional wattless power compensator adopts a mechanical point loss of capacitance, impact and other shortcomings, for various load can play a good compensation effect. The SJVC type dynamic wattless compensation device dynamic response speed (less than 20ms), has obvious energy saving effect, dynamic power factor compensation can reduce the loss, stabilize the load voltage transformer, increase the load capacity and other functions, is a new generation of wattless compensation field update.

Widely applied to the low power factor, voltage drop, the need for wattless power compensation occasions; the higher requirements for electric on voltage fluctuation and dynamic compensation; widely used in the industries of electric power, machinery manufacturing, automobile, metallurgy, shipbuilding, port,railway, coal mining, chemical, oil etc..

Working principle.

SJVC series SCR dynamic wattless compensation device adopts intelligent control, composed of intelligent controller, a bidirectional controllable silicon, a discharge resistor, capacitor, reactor, protective element. Power factorcontroller, real-time tracking measurement of no load current, compared withsetting a preset value, the dynamic control of capacitors with different number of groups, to ensure that the power factor always meet the set requirements.The whole measuring process completed in one period (time <20ms), the controller ensures that the thyristor zero contact, to ensure that the capacitorhas no impact, no inrush current, no transition process, both the dynamic fasttracks the variation of load, but also overcomes the defects of the traditionalnon hazardous reactive compensator which produces to the capacitor and inherent.

Main features:

Can realize the compensation on the spot, and centralized compensation;

A phase or phase dynamic compensation, which are suitable for symmetricload and asymmetric load or impact load, also can achieve capacity or unequal capacity compensation;

Real time tracking, automatic tracking changes of the dynamic compensation without work load without power, completed in 20ms acquisition, calculationand output control, capacitor switching, no shock, no inrush current, no transition process switching;

Dynamic harmonic suppression, safe and reliable operation;

Decrease the network loss and transformer loss, increase the transformer loadcapacity, voltage flicker mitigation;

The automatic launch outside fault or power failure, automatically reply to runafter power transmission;

Microcomputer control, intelligent switching mode, unattended, and has thefunction of serial communication, device configuration of multiple RS232 or 485interface, through the MODBUS protocol and other power automation device to realize the interconnection, can realize the data transmission of wireless meter reading device or GPRS module with;

To achieve zero current switching, maximum service life of capacitor;

For large capacity compensation, can take the main, auxiliary cabinetstructure.

The main technical indicators:

Applied voltage: 1000VAC and below, three-phase or single-phase

The maximum compensation capacity single cabinet: 405kVar

Sampling: wattless power compensation control

Dynamic response time: 20ms (contactless switch)

200ms (multi mechatronic)

Compensation action: intelligent queue + cyclic switching

Cabinet type: GGD GCS MNS standard cabinet

The use of the environment: indoor, ambient temperature range of -25 ℃~ +55 ℃

 

An article :Series integrated substation automation system
The next one :High voltage wattless automatic compensation device (SJZ1)

您当前位置:山东寿光巨能电气有限公司 >> 产品中心 >> 智能化系列 >> 浏览文章   分享按钮
低压动态无功补偿(SJVC)
发布日期:2013年04月05日 点击次数:
 

低压动态无功补偿(SJVC)

低压动态无功补偿(SJVC)

SJVC型低压动态无功补偿装置即晶闸管投切电容器(TSC-THY,istor Switched Capacitor)型静止无功补偿(SJVC)装置,可断续调节补偿装置的无功功率装置,采用大功率可控硅组成的无触点开关对多级电容器组进行快速无过渡投切,克服了传统无功功率补偿器因采用机械点烧损,对电容冲击大等缺点,对各种负荷均能起到良好的补偿效果。SJVC型动态无功补偿装置动态响应速度快(小于20ms),节能降耗效果显著,动态补偿功率因数具有降低损耗,稳定负载电压,增加变压器带载能力等功能,是无功补偿领域的更新换代产品。
广泛应用于负荷功率因数偏低,线路电压降大,需要进行无功功率补偿的场合;对电压波动和动态补偿有较高要求的用电场合;广泛应用于电力、机械制造、汽车、冶金、造船、港运、铁路、煤矿、化工、油田等行业。

工作原理:
    SJVC系列可控硅动态无功补偿装置采用全智能控制,由智能控制器、双向可控硅、放电电阻、电容器、电抗器、保护元件组成。控制器实时跟踪测量负荷的功率因数、无功电流、与预先设定的整定值进行比较,动态控制投切不同组数的电容器,以保证功率因数始终满足设定要求。整个测量执行过程在一个周波内完成(时间<20ms),控制器确保可控硅过零接触,确保投切电容无冲击、无涌流、无过渡过程,既动态快速跟踪负荷变化,又克服了传统无功补偿器对电容所产生的危害和自身固有的缺陷。

主要特点:
可实现就地补偿,也可集中补偿;
实行三相或分相动态补偿,分别适用于对称负荷及不对称负荷或者冲击性负载,也可实现等容量或不等容量补偿;
实时跟踪、装置自动跟踪无功负荷的变化情况动态补偿无功功率,在20ms内完成采集、计算及控制输出,投切电容器组,实现无冲击、无涌流、无过渡过程投切;
动态抑制谐波,运行安全可靠;
降低网损和变压器损耗,增加变压器带载容量,抑制电压闪变;
在外边故障或停电时自动推出,送电后自动回复运行;
微机控制,智能优化投切方式,实现无人值守,并具有串行通讯功能,装置配置多个RS232或485接口,可通过MODBUS等通讯协议和其它电力自动化装置实现互联,可通过手持无线抄表器或GPRS模块实现数据传输;
实现电流过零投切,最大限度延长电容器使用寿命;
对于大容量补偿,可采取主、辅柜结构。

主要技术指标:
适用电网电压:1000VAC 及以下,三相或单相
单柜最大补偿容量:405kVar
补偿控制取样: 无功功率
动态响应时间:20ms(无触点开关)
       200ms(多路机电一体化)
补偿动作方式:智能队列排列 + 循环投切
柜型:GGD GCS MNS 等标准柜体
使用环境:户内,环境温度 -25 ℃ ~ + 55 ℃

 

上一篇:系列变电站综合自动化系统
下一篇:高压无功自动补偿装置(SJZ1)
 
友情链接